Stealing my WordPress Password

Some one out there has been trying to steal my account. In the past three months I have received multiple emails informing me of requests/attempts to change my password.

This is MY account and has been since 2008, I will not let it go willingly or otherwise. Mountain Gypsy is my name, you can’t have it. All posts are mine, stories of MY life, MY experiences, MY thoughts and feelings. You can’t have those either.

Mountain Gypsy

This entry was posted in Me in a Sea. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

